Vorsitzender:

Fin Christian Brauer
Kontakt: fin.brauer@julis-sh.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

 

Vorsitzende:

Alice Schmidt
schmidt_alice@yahoo.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

Vorsitzender:

Julian Peters
julian_peters@live.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

 

 

Vorsitzender:

Erik Tiedemann
e.tiedemann@julis-kiel.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

 

Vorsitzender:

Benedict Kölsche
benedict.koelsche@julis-luebeck.de 

 Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

 

Vorsitzender:

Till Faerber
till.faerber@julis-sh.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

Vorsitzender:

Janne Zierow
janne.zierow@julis-nordfriesland.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

 

Vorsitzender:

Niclas Winands
julis.ostholstein@gmail.com

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

Vorsitzender:

Tobias Heisig
tobias-heisig@web.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

Vorsitzende:

Samira Scheffel
samira.scheffel@web.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

Vorsitzende:

Gyde Jensen
gyde.jensen@julis-sh.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

Vorsitzender:

Lewe Krumbügel
lewebahne@yahoo.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

Vorsitzender:

Maurice Siebert
siebert.maurice95@web.de

Social-Media des Kreisverbandes:

Vorsitzender: aktuell nicht besetzt

Vorsitzender: aktuell nicht besetzt